Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions
World Packaging Products Manufacturer and Distributor | Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions

为 50 余个国家提供产品

World Packaging Products Manufacturer and Distributor | Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions

日产原纸 908 吨

World Packaging Products Manufacturer and Distributor | Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions

年产 14 亿个宝塔管和平管

World Packaging Products Manufacturer and Distributor | Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions

制造的产品 100% 满足规范要求

康尼克斯诺康控股公司是 Sonoco Products Company 的全资子公司。 康尼克斯诺康控股公司是纺织行业公认的龙头品牌,每年为全球 50 多个国家的纺纱和绕线厂商提供超过 15 亿个宝塔管和平管。 康尼克斯诺康控股公司在 8 个国家设有制造厂,它的质量标准、客户服务和持续创新使其成为全球纺织纸质导纱器的最知名品牌。 

35 年来,康尼克斯诺康控股公司始终高度重视品牌赖以成名的质量,作为多种包装产品的制造商和经销商,不断丰富其产品方案。  目前,公司由四大部门组成,它们是原纸、原纸再加工产品、软性包装产品和粘合剂。  康尼克斯诺康控股公司的产品包括纱管纸、角纸、 卖点广告 (POP) 展示架、宝塔管和平管、塑料和瓦楞纸托盘、太空包和散装袋托盘、全套软性包装产品和纱管纸/纸板粘合剂。  此外,公司还提供生产标签机、标签和其他供应品。

更详细地了解 康尼克斯诺康控股公司

有 60 余年经验的纱管纸专家。

满足您客户的所有需要 - 德派克公司的产品包罗万象,从最简单到最复杂一应俱全,可以制造适合您业务需求的纸板。我们的研发部门始终致力于改进所有纸板产品(从标准等级到最严苛的技术等级)的物理特性。

多重解决方案 - 我们填补了纱管纸领域的空白:让我们的客户能选择购买恰为他们所需要的产品,对此我们深感自豪。

我们早就告别了根据重量、湿度、尺寸和其他特性定价的传统模型。我们提供定制的解决方案。

服务 - 做为一流的回收纸制造商,我们为客户提供全方位的服务来改善他们的业务。

为此,我们首先要制造合适的产品并做到及时交货。

其他应用领域 - 护边物、层压材料、黄纸实心盒、复合罐、分隔板、蜂窝板产品

更详细地了解德派克公司

像我们一样可靠的包装袋

借助国内和全球制造网络,康尼克斯诺康控股公司 BulkSak® 提供种类繁多的太空包产品。在过去的 30 年里,我们的国内和全球生产厂商为 50 多个国家的 1,000 余家客户提供服务。我们配备国内采购经理,来更好地满足客户对质量、规格和成本的期望。唯一比我们产品更可信赖的就是我们的公司。

借助全球制造商和仓储网络,我们能确保材料的质量最高、严格遵守客户规格s,和及时交货,而这一切都建立在极具竞争力的成本基础上。我们还提供技术设计和开发专业知识,改良您现有的产品,或开发新产品以达成您的业务目标。

为了给您带来方便,美国 BulkSak® 有稳定的现成太空包库存,可以快速交货。我们在国内有六个仓库,目前有数以千计的现货可以发送。  如在下午 1:00 之前下单,大部分太空包可以当天发货。

更详细地了解 BULKSAK

康尼克斯诺康控股公司康尼克斯诺康控股公司热忱解决和满足现代运输系统的要求,用我们的高性能 LoadRunner® 瓦楞纸托盘重建了工程瓦楞纸产品的标准。

瓦楞纸托盘针对的是不断进步的用户,让他们能控制操作方式,不断寻求特色,这类托盘环保、l,强度大、重量轻,在运输中为产品提供安全、优化的保护。

我们的 LoadRunner® 瓦楞纸托盘有多种尺寸,可在多个行业的不同应用领域使用。  LoadRunner 的优势在于可以轻松针对客户特定的应用领域加以定制,产生最大的价值。  包装的体积更小,让存放空间得到最大的利用,货车的装货量也最大。我们的 LoadRunner® 托盘没有害虫和霉菌,有 ISPM 15 免检权利,最适合出口。

定制设计托盘 - 康尼克斯诺康控股公司 LoadRunner 瓦楞纸托盘专门用于满足多种应用场合。

100% 可回收 - 我们的 LoadRunner 主要采用回收纸纤维制成,产品可以轻松 100% 回收

人机工程和安全 - 重量轻,且没有钉子、钉书钉和尖片,符合 OSHA 规范

派普科 (德州)包装材料有限责任公司,是粘合剂制造商,它是一家由德州派普科有限责任公司(一家康尼克斯诺康控股公司),  荷兰 Cordial B.V. 联合 联合创立的。   派普科 创立于 2008 年,位于山东省德州市平原县。

派普科采用 Cordia 的专利配方,主要产品是改良的淀粉胶和白胶。产品无毒、无害、非腐蚀且耐氧化,符合欧洲环保标准。在当前欧洲的平管、纸芯管、灰纸板复合 、彩色印刷复合、纸包装和其他行业中,该产品是成熟的产品。此产品可轻松降解,是最新一代的环保产品。

此产品能快速干燥,可以有效提高生产效率和平管强度。我们的产品被中国和亚洲的诸多知名品牌采用。

更详细地了解派普科公司

康峰是 FirmaLoad® 散装袋托盘的授权经销商,该产品仅由实耐格制造。

FirmaLoad® 托盘只是实耐格全套创新运输包装解决方案中的一个品牌。一个世纪以来,实耐格包装始终秉承强度、稳定性和可持续性设计理念,满足客户不断变化的需求,创造真正的价值,树立性能标竿,并巧妙利用地球的可再生资源。

访问 FIRMALOAD 产品页

康尼克斯诺康控股公司是 Shuert Yarn-Pak 系统的授权经销商。 

Shuert Yarn-Paks 无需更换可以使用数百次。模压设计让纱线更安全、更容易处理,除此之外,托盘还可叠放,能在运输期间极大地提供空间利用率。另外,在托盘倒空后,Yarn-Paks 还能平顺嵌套,在返程期间节省空间。闭环运输产品要依赖其设计和材料的完整性。Shuert Yarn-Paks 创立了高质量结构完整性标准,从而能实现无缺陷操作。

访问 SHUERT 产品页

World Packaging Products Manufacturer and Distributor | Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions

我们品牌的认证:

FSC 认证是负责任林业的标志。

康尼克斯诺康控股公司 FSC 认证

国际标准化组织的 ISO 9001 认证为质量管理系统设定要求,帮助企业和公司提高效率和改进客户满意度。

Conitex Sonoco ISO 9001

OHSAS 认证是全球职业健康与安全评估系列中的成员。

康尼克斯诺康控股公司 OHSAS 认证

AIB 国际认证面向食品安全和谷物生产。

康尼克斯诺康控股公司 AIB 国际认证

BRC 全球标准认证 供应链食品安全标准。

康尼克斯诺康控股公司 BRC 全球标准

海关- 商贸反恐怖联盟 (CTPAT)是美国货物执法策略的一个层面。海关和边境保护 (CBP) 是多层次的货物实施策略。通过这一计划m,,CBP 与贸易协会合作强化国际供应链,改善美国边界安全。

反恐海关贸易伙伴关系 (CTPAT)

OHSAS 18001 为职业健康与安全管理最佳实践设立最低要求。

AIB 国际认证 面向食品安全和谷物生产。

AIB 国际认证面向食品安全和谷物生产。

您业务繁忙,无暇处理供应不确定性问题。

我们是全球闻名的公司,一直以质量最好,成本最低著称t,。

联系我们

我们全球团队的博客

查看我们在客户需求方面所有相关的博客。从纺织品行业可持续性到木材替代材料,我们的博客站在康尼克斯诺康控股公司独特的视角提供资源。

Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions
World Packaging Products Manufacturer and Distributor | Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions

Over 50 Countries Served

World Packaging Products Manufacturer and Distributor | Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions

908 Metric Tons of Paper Made Daily

World Packaging Products Manufacturer and Distributor | Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions

1.4 Billion Cones & Tubes Produced Annually

World Packaging Products Manufacturer and Distributor | Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions

100%  Products Manufactured In-Spec

Conitex Sonoco is a joint venture of Texpack Group N.V. (70%) and Sonoco Products Company (30%). The Conitex Sonoco brand is a recognized leader in the textile industry producing over 1.5 billion paper cones and tubes per year for spinning and winding plants in over 50 countries worldwide. With manufacturing facilities in 8 countries, Conitex Sonoco's quality standards, customer service and continued innovation have made us the world’s best known brand for quality in paper textile yarn carriers. 

Over the company's 35-year history, Conitex Sonoco expanded its product offering as a manufacturer and distributor of a broad range of packaging products with a steadfast focus on the quality for which the brand is so well-known.  Today, the company is comprised of four major divisions which are Paper, Converting Products, Flexible Products and Adhesives.  Conitex Sonoco’s product offering includes coreboard, edge board, point of purchase (POP) displays, cones and tubes for yarn, plastic and corrugated pallets, FIBC bulk bags and bulk bag pallets, a full range of flexible packaging products, and coreboard /paperboard adhesive.  In addition, the company offers production labeling machines, labels and supplies.

Coreboard Specialists with 60+ years of experience.

EVERYTHING YOU MIGHT NEED FOR YOUR CUSTOMER - Papertech produces a wide range of paper products from the simplest to the most sophisticated and can create paperboard that is suited to your business needs. Our research and development department is constantly striving to improve the physical characteristics of all our paperboard products, from standard grades to the most technically demanding grades.

MULTIPLE SOLUTIONS - We are especially proud to have contributed to the coreboard segment something that was missing: the versatility to offer our customers the option to purchase just what they need.

We have long since departed the traditional pricing model based on weight, humidity, size and other features. We offer a customized solution.

SERVICES - As a leading manufacturer of recycled paper, we offer our customers a full range of services to improve their business.

In order to do so, we believe this begins with making the right product and providing timely delivery.

OTHER APPLICATIONS - Edge protectors, Laminates, Solid Brown Boxes, Composite Cans, Dividers, Honeycomb

VISIT PAPERTECH WEBSITE

Bags As Dependable as We are.

BulkSak® by Conitex Sonoco offers a broad selection of FIBC products along with a domestic and world-wide manufacturing network. Our domestic and international production facilities have served over 1,000 customers in more than 50 countries over the last three decades. We staff in-country sourcing managers to better meet customer expectations for quality, specifications and cost. The only thing more dependable and trustworthy than our products is our company.

With a global network of manufacturers and warehousing facilities, we ensure the highest quality materials, strict compliance to customer specifications, and on-time delivery, all at a very competitive cost. We also offer technical design and development expertise to enhance your existing products or develop new products to meet your business goals.

For your convenience, BulkSak® USA maintains a steady supply of ready-made FIBC bulk bags for rapid delivery. Between our six domestic warehousing locations, we currently have thousands of items in stock and ready to ship.  Most stocked bulk bag inventory ships same day when ordered before 1:00 p.m. EST. 

VISIT BULKSAK WEBSITE

With our passion for addressing and satisfying the requirements of modern transport and conveyor systems, Conitex Sonoco has established the new standard in engineered corrugated products with our high-performance LoadRunner® corrugated paper pallet.

Corrugated pallets are designed for the progressive user who has control over handling methods and is looking for a distinctive, environmental, strong, yet lightweight, transport medium for safe and optimal product protection.

Our LoadRunner® corrugated paper pallets are available in a variety of standard sizes that span multiple applications across various industries.  However, it is the LoadRunner's ability to be easily customized for customer-specific application that delivers the most value.  A smaller packaging footprint maximizes storage space as well as product per truckload. Because our LoadRunner® pallets are pest and mold free, they are ISPM 15 exempt, making them ideal for export.

CUSTOM DESIGNED PALLETS - Conitex Sonoco LoadRunner corrugated pallets are uniquely designed to meet a variety of applications

100% RECYCLABLE - Made largely from recycled fiber content, our LoadRunner products are easily and 100% recyclable

ERGONOMIC AND SAFE - Light Weight and the free of nails, staples and splinters make our LoadRunner OSHA compliant

Papcor (Dezhou) Packaging Material Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of adhesives which is a joint venture. Papcor is co-founded by the United States Texpack Group and the Netherland Cordial B.V. which is an endsville leader in the adhesives’ development and producing industry. Papcor is founded in 2008 and located in Pingyuan County, Dezhou City, Shandong Province.

Papcor adopts the proprietary formulation of Cordial, the main product is modified starch glue, the features are non-toxic, harmless, non-corrosive and oxidation resistance, in line with European environmental standards. The product is a mature product in the industry of current Europe paper tubes, paper core, gray paperboard laminating, color printing lamination, paper packaging and other industries. In the natural environment, this product is easily biodegradable and it is a new generation of environmentally friendly products.

This product is fast-drying, can effectively improve the production efficiency and enhance paper tube strength. Our products have been adopted by many domestic famous enterprises.

VISIT PAPCOR WEBSITE

Conitex is an authorized distributor of FirmaLoad® Bulk Bag Pallets, made only by Sonoco.

The FirmaLoad® pallet brand is just one of a full line of innovative transport packaging solutions available from Sonoco. Always engineered with strength, stability and sustainability in mind, Sonoco packaging has been meeting its customers’ changing needs for more than a century, delivering real value to the application, improved bottom-line performance and smart use of the earth’s renewable resources.

VISIT FIRMALOAD PRODUCT PAGE

Conitex Sonoco is an authorized distributor of the Shuert Yarn-Pak System. 

Shuert Yarn-Paks are capable of delivering hundreds of trips without replacement. Not only does the molded design keep the yarn more secure and easier to handle, the pallets are stackable for greater space efficiencies during shipping. Furthermore, after they’re emptied, the Yarn-Paks nest smoothly to save space on their return shipments. Closed loop shipping products depend on the integrity of their design and their materials. The Shuert Yarn-Paks set the standard for high quality structural integrity, and that’s why they perform so flawlessly.

 

VISIT SHUERT WEBSITE

World Packaging Products Manufacturer and Distributor | Conitex Sonoco Brands | Sustainable Packaging Solutions

OUR BRANDS' CERTIFICATIONS:

The FSC Accreditation is the mark of responsible forestry.

Conitex Sonoco FSC Accreditation

The ISO 9001 Certification from the International Organization for Standardization sets out the requirements for a quality management system helping businesses and organizations to be more efficient and improve customer satisfaction.

Conitex Sonoco ISO 9001

The OHSAS Accreditation is part of the Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series worldwide.

Conitex Sonoco OHSAS

The AIB International certification is for food safety and grain based production capabilities.

Conitex Sonoco AIB International

The BRC Global Standards certifies food safety standards across the supply chain.

Conitex Sonoco BRC Global Standards

Customs Trade Partnership Against Terrorism (CTPAT) is but one layer in U.S. Customs and Border Protection’s (CBP) multi-layered cargo enforcement strategy. Through this program, CBP works with the trade community to strengthen international supply chains and improve United States border security.

Customs Trade Partnership Against Terrorism (CTPAT)

OHSAS 18001 sets out the minimum requirements for occupational health and safety management best practice.

The AIB International certification is for food safety and grain based production capabilities.

The AIB International certification is for food safety and grain based production capabilities.

You’re too busy to deal with supply uncertainties.

We are known globally for delivering the best quality at the lowest total cost, consistently.

Contact Us

Blogs from Our Global Team

Check out our latest blogs on all things related to our clients' needs. From sustainability in the textile industry to alternative materials to wood, our blog provides resources from Conitex Sonoco's unique perspective.